400-881-9890
Safe high quality

Uphold the quality of national electrician in 20 years
The quality is always the same
In product manufacturing, sales field service and status monitoring, etc
Have rich practical experience
Professional design team

We have a professional top designer
We are constantly changing from innovation to transcendence
Make our products better, more convenient and more secure
Because your choice makes us more motivated
Intimate after-sales

Professional and considerate after-sales team, let you have after-sales service
We are moving in a safe and environmentally friendly direction
To build a modern life for you
Considerate service, strong after-sales team support

 


Company introduction



Xingtai Jiarui bearing co., LTD is a bearing manufacturing, sales, installation and enterprise resource management as one of professional institutions. At the scene of the product manufacturing, sales, service and monitoring state is rich in actual combat experience, formed in various aspects of first-class team to provide expert services to you.

The xingtai jiarui bering manufacturing co.,LTD.20 years experience in bearing industry, 1992xingtai Garrett bearing the original founder of Harbin rui xin into the bearing industry, 2000, has experienced production, trade, warehousing logistics after post exercise into customer services, founded in 2008, Harbin rui xin bearing (now xingtai Garrett bearing) former Harbin xin, began in the service of automotive, cement, rolling mill, machinery, mining equipment manufacuturers. 2013 retailers in order to better serve the national bearing, the founder of their home countrys famous bearing base, near west bearing the world established the xingtai Garrett bearing co.,LTD.

As the direct selling place gradually grow and cater to the demand of the market, the current direct selling in bearing sales brand has been increased to xingtai Garrett bearing, Harbin rui xin bearings, wafangdian bearing, Luoyang bearing, northwest bearing, Sweden, Japan, NSK,SKF bearing, Germany FAG bearing, INA, KOYO, NACHI bearings, etc., to form the supply of goods is more plentiful, services a wider set of the production, sale, installation, testing, consulting and after-sales service in a body comprehensive bearing service.

Our company has the self-management import and export right of export; We have customer countries; Turkey, lran, Brazil, Pakistan, Malaysia, Bangladesh, Egypt, Nigeria, Hong Kong, Taiwan, Vietnam, Thailand, Sudan, Burma, Laos, etc.

Enterprise concept

Xingtai Jia Rui Bearing Co. Ltd is a professional design and production of deep groove ball bearings, inch non-standard bearings, spherical bearings, spherical roller bearings and tapered roller bearings. Strong technical force, strong new product development capabilities, able to provide customers with satisfactory products and excellent services, welcome customers to come to discuss cooperation.

To adhere to the "user first" concept, to create value for users, to maintain the legitimate interests of the user is the first important business.

To maintain the sensitivity to the user's needs and to pay attention to the user's consumption experience, and the standard of service exceeds the expectations of the user.

Maximize the value of the company by maximizing the value of the user.

Pay attention to the satisfaction and loyalty of the users, and constantly improve the level of service to communicate with the users.

Our company's slogan "because of focus, so professional", our company will continue to exhaust all the staff of the company to produce high quality products for you. Welcome new and old customers to call inquiries. Our factory product quality reliable, keep the contract, have a high reputation in the user, we warmly welcome friends from all walks of life, call to negotiate business.

Quality target product quality inspection one time qualified rate 98% out of factory inspection qualified rate 100% customer service satisfaction rate is 98%

Vision: the most popular enterprise in the same industry

The company will develop the company's career with long-term vision, integrity and responsibility, and the concept of common growth. With the harmonious development of the community related interests, it is proud and pursued by users, employees, shareholders, partners and society.

Adhering to the "user first" concept, starting from the creation of user value and social value, so as to improve the value of the enterprise and promote the prosperity of social civilization.

We should not forget to care for the society, give back to the society and promote the healthy development of the industry by example.

We should pay attention to the interests of employees, stimulate the potential of employees and maximize the value of employees in the premise of maximizing the value of enterprises.

Our advantages:

1.. Quick response: commitment to the fastest time to give you a detailedpricingandproduct information; commitment in the shortest time for you tailored to the requirements of your product

2.. The quality of products and price: my company by the manufacturers procurement, procurement of various raw materials large quantitative measures to reduce the company's costs, and ensure product quality and cheap, and some will be direct access to the scale advantage of our company to the customer.

* 3. intimate services: our companysellproducts paid service. Large or large

Long-term cooperative customers can become our company VIP customers, enjoy more affordable prices and VIP like service.

Your support will make us do better!

pk拾計算公式
NEWS

27
2017/11

When the steel ball and the inner and outer rings of the bearing are in contact at the same time,

27
2017/11

The annual machinery industry will continue to be in good shape, with an increase of 8% or so in the

27
2017/11

The author has made some beneficial explorations on the small range contact design of high speed lig

27
2017/11

In June, the added value of the mining industry fell 0.1 percent year on year, while manufacturing

Contact us

Tell us what you want!
0319-8560881
Enterprise online
 
 
 
 
 Work Time
Mon to Sun :8:00-18:00
 Contact Details
客服熱線:400-881-9890
手機網站二維碼
website qrcode

Two dimensional code of mobile website

400-881-9890
安全高品質

20 年堅持捍衛民族電工精工品質
千萬次重複,品質始終如一
在產品製造、銷售現場服務和狀態監測等
擁有豐富的實戰經驗
專業設計團隊

我們有專業的頂級設計師
我們不斷的從變革創新到超越
使我們的商品更好用,更方便,更安全
因為您的選擇讓我們更有動力
貼心售後

專業貼心的售後團隊,讓你售後無憂
我們朝著安全環保的方向發展
悉心為您打造至尊現代生活
貼心服務,強大的售後團隊支持
獨膽一碼技巧

pk10計劃是一家北京賽車贏利計劃、銷售、安裝及企業資源管理為一體的專業機構。在產品製造、銷售現場服務和狀態檢測等方麵擁有豐富的實戰經驗,在各方麵形成的一流團隊向您提供專家級服務。

原邢台嘉瑞北京賽車贏利計劃有限公司—20年軸承行業經驗,1992年邢台嘉瑞軸承原哈爾濱瑞鑫創始人進入軸承行業,2000年經曆了生產、貿易、倉儲物流崗位鍛煉後進入客戶服務領域,2008年創立哈爾濱瑞鑫軸承(現邢台嘉瑞軸承)原哈爾濱瑞鑫,開始服務於汽車、水泥、軋機、機械、礦山設備製造商。2013年為了更好的服務於全國軸承零售商,在創始人自己的家鄉全國著名的軸承集散地,臨西軸承大世界成立了pk10計劃。

 隨著直銷處的漸漸壯大和迎合市場的需求,目前直銷處的軸承銷售品牌已增至邢台瑞嘉軸承、哈爾濱瑞鑫軸承、瓦房店軸承、洛陽軸承、西北軸承、瑞典SKF軸承、西德FAG軸承、日本、NSK、INA、KOYO、NACHI、軸承等,形成了貨源更充足,服務麵更廣的集生產、銷售、安裝、檢測、谘詢及售後服務於一體綜合軸承服務商。

 我公司擁有自營進出口權出口;我們已有的國家客戶:土耳其、伊朗、巴西、巴基斯坦、馬來西亞、孟加拉、埃及、尼日利亞、香港、台灣、蘇丹、越南、泰國、緬甸、老撾等。


五碼二期計劃
   
pk10計劃專業設計和生產深溝球軸承、英製非標軸承、外球麵軸承、調心滾子軸承和圓錐滾子軸承。技術力量雄厚,有很強的新產品開發能力,能為廣大的客戶提供滿意的產品和優良的服務,歡迎客商前來洽談合作。
·堅持“用戶第一”理念,為用戶創造價值、維護用戶正當利益是經營的第一要務;
·保持對用戶需求的敏感,重視用戶的消費體驗,服務水準適當超出用戶的期望;
·以用戶價值的最大化創造公司價值的最大化 。
·注重培育用戶的滿意度和忠誠度,不斷提高與用戶溝通的服務水準;

我公司的口號“因為專注,所以專業”,我公司將一如既往的傾盡公司全體員工的心血為您生產優質的產品。歡迎新老客戶來電垂詢。 我廠產品質量可靠、信守合同,在用戶中享有很高的聲譽,我們熱忱歡迎各界朋友來人、來電指導洽談業務。

質量目標 產品質量檢驗一次性合格率98% 出廠檢驗合格率100% 顧客服務滿意率為98%

願景: 同行業最受客戶歡迎企業

·公司將以長遠的眼光、誠信負責的操守、共同成長的理念,發展公司的事業。與公司相關利益共同體和諧發展,以受到用戶、員工、股東、合作夥伴和社會的尊敬為自身的自豪和追求;  
·堅持“用戶第一”理念,從創造用戶價值、社會價值開始,從而提升企業價值,同時促進社會文明的繁榮;
·不忘關愛社會、回饋社會,以身作則,推動行業的健康發展;
·重視員工利益,激發員工潛能,在企業價值最大化的前提下追求員工價值的最大實現; ·與所有合作夥伴一起成長,分享成長的價值;

我們的優勢:
★1.快速反應:承諾以最快的時間給予您詳細的報價說明及產品資料;承諾以最短的時間為你量身定製你要求的產品
★2.優質的產品和價格:我公司通過廠家采購,大定量采購各種原材料等措施使降低了公司的成本,且保證產品優質且價廉,並切實將我公司的規模效應所獲得的優勢直接優惠於客戶
★3.貼心的服務:我公司所出售產品均享受部分有償服務。量大或者
長期合作客戶更可成為我公司VIP客戶,享受更加實惠的價格和貴賓般的服務。
  您的支持會使我們做的更好!
pk拾計算公式
NEWS

27
2017/11

因此需要研究潤滑狀態下剛度-阻尼的變化對滾動軸承-轉子係統非線性動力學特性的影響。

27
2017/11

高階密切滾動軸承劉鶴然(浙江科技學院機械與汽車工程學院,杭州310023)法應用到軸承設計之中。通過改變滾道形狀,用高階密切曲線代替圓弧形滾道,從而提高了軸承的接觸強度,改善了散熱,減少了晃動,提高了

27
2017/11

據國家統計局數據顯示,2017年6月份,規模以上工業增加值同比實際增長7.6%,比5月份加快1.1個百分點。從環比看,6月份,規模以上工業增加值比上月增長0.81%。1-6月份,規模以上工業增加值同比

27
2017/11

2017年以來,機械工業全行業保持了平穩健康發展的良好態勢,行業主要經濟指標好於預期,扭轉了外貿進出口增速同比下降...

北京賽車PK10
告訴我們您想要的吧!
0319-8560881
企業在線
 
 
 
 
 工作時間
周一至周日 :0:00-24:00
 聯係方式
客服熱線:400-881-9890
手機網站二維碼
 
 
 
 
qrCode
掃描查看手機版網站